zoqaevent.blogg.se

Minecraft launcher does not open
Minecraft launcher does not open









minecraft launcher does not open

In the next window, click Use the following DNS server addresses and then type the following values. Then in the pop-up window, select Internet Protocol Version 4 (TCP/IPv4) or Internet Protocol Version 6 (TCP/IPv6) and click the Properties button. Right-click your network connection and select Properties. In the Run box, type ncpa.cpl and press Enter to open the Network Connections window. Modify the Public DNS Serverīesides, you can try setting up a public DNS server and check if the issue is fixed. Intel Core i7-4510U CPU 2.00GHz - 2.Read More Fix 6.So my question is, how can I get Minecraft back up and running? As indicated by the background above, javaw.exe seemingly closes immediately after the process starts up.After that I click the launcher to load, the cursor indicates that it's loading a file, and nothing happens.I use the newest Minecraft.exe official launcher (alternative Windows download, without built-in java).When I launch Minecraft I do the following: Started application ".\runtime\jre-圆4\1.8.0_25\bin\java.exe" -cp "game\launcher.jar" Īpplication can still run, so I assume that part's fine. Here's the log that I found in Minecraft's nativelog.txt: #Īpplication Hash: b06079c75cb616544a6dbf83108db9a3265e1242

minecraft launcher does not open

At last, I checked processes in task manager, and found that when I try to launch the game with the launcher, it creates a javaw.exe process for a split second, and the process immediately disappears. Then I have checked the firewall, to see if it conflicts with Minecraft or Java, and it doesn't. Cleaning the registry for leftovers from possibly corrupt Java re-install didn't help either. Unfortunately, neither of these fixes did anything. I have tried a couple of usual fixes, such as re-downloading and re-installing both Minecraft and Java (64-bit) itself. There was no strange behavior of any kind prior to that. Slightly over a month ago, Minecraft suddenly stopped working on my computer.











Minecraft launcher does not open