zoqaevent.blogg.se

Stumble Challenges for ipod download
Stumble Challenges for ipod download








Stumble Challenges for ipod download

I also thought about a more competitive mode, where you rank up and go against people from your rank (if this happened then I don’t think there’s much need for skill based matchmaking in normal lobby’s). Also, often the players i go up against are ‘not the best’, so if there isn’t skill based matchmaking, it should be added.

Stumble Challenges for ipod download

I’d also like to see a longer style game show with more players and more rounds, this would also make it harder to win.

Stumble Challenges for ipod download

Some suggestions, I’d like to see the stumble pass be longer as it is easy to complete before the next one comes (either that or make it harder to level up). I can easily play with friends and I love the tournaments that can be participated in. It is an overall great game and fun and quick to play. Once again, great game, and I hope the developers consider my suggestions. Another example might be, in the Home Screen, there is a secret button which, if you press, you get a free skin. There is also a trampoline that bounces you back to the course on the other side. For example, in icy heights, there is a secret pile of snow which if you go on top of, you fall through, where there is a room and a pair of skis, which, if you touch, you get a skier skin. These are skins that can only be obtained by finding them in maps or the Home Screen. Secondly is what I would call ‘secret skins’. I think these should reward gems or stumble tokens. I have a couple of suggestions that I think could make the game better, first of all, I think daily quests would be cool, for example ‘score 3 goals on the football map’, ‘qualify in humble stumble 3 times’ or simply just ‘win a game’. This is a fun and addicting game, I love playing it with my friends and I’m really happy that you can be in the same game using the party feature.










Stumble Challenges for ipod download